To get more earrings, or not?!? 

This month has been incredibly busy, and now I have another upcoming trip to DC for the INC 500 conference. The company I work at made it on the list, so we’ll be attending. The dress I’m wearing for the black tie gala is a gorgeous BCBG dress that has some beautiful detail. But now, you guessed it, I need some new earrings. And of course, I immediately think, “I’ll stop by Kendra Scott for new earrings!” I should probably take it easy…I’m buying way too much jewelry. But can you blame me? I’ve always been a HUGE fan of big, colorful jewelry…it started at a really young age. Then I discovered Kendra Scott Jewelry and I was pretty much in heaven. I’m like, can I just buy everything in this store? So, now I’m debating on getting new earrings or not. The detail of the dress is above. And the other photos are earring options I like for the dress!

Tagged ,
