Holiday Party

One of the reasons why I love the holidays is that there are so many occasions to dress up. I LOVE dressing up. So, I put together an outfit I’d wear to a holiday party. I think it’s a fun, festive, flirty and feminine (ha, they all start with F!) outfit.

{ BCBG Carol Strapless Sequined Dress }

{ Kendra Scott Libi Earrings in Raven – I own these and they are a favorite of mine }

{ Steve Madden Absolutt Pumps in Black }

{ Maison Scotch Leather Envelope Clutch }

{ Sally Hansen Nail Polish in Red Carpet — I have this and LOVE it }

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

