Bluefly

I received an email from Bluefly.com today saying they had a sale of up to 75% off, I think 65% off on shoes, plus a coupon for $40 off when you spend over $200 (use code BLUE40). I also got an email yesterday for $50 off with code GIFT50. So many discounts…really makes it tempting to buy!

One of the dresses I’ve been eyeing on the website is a BCBG one. I love it! It is so cute, and would be a great holiday/Christmas/New Year’s Eve dress. The other, which is by Alexander McQueen, I definitely will not be buying 🙂 but I love it!

{ BCBG Black Sateen Sequined Dress }

Alexander McQueen Black Draped Jersey Dress }

Leave a Reply

