Have been MIA!

I haven’t posted on my blog in weeks! The reason for that will be on my next post. I’ve missed posting, though! So many cute finds and haven’t had a chance to post them on here 🙂

My cute find for today, though, are some gorgeous earrings that will be on sale in about 20 minutes on ideeli.com. These East Hampton Earrings by Amrita Singh are gorgeous and come in a few beautiful colors. At $24.99, they’re cute and inexpensive! Love them in green. Get them here, and if you’re not signed up for ideeli, I highly recommend that you do. They have great sales all the time on really cute stuff!

{ Amrita Singh – East Hampton Earrings }

Leave a Reply

