Oscar de la Renta

Anybody who knows me knows that I am a big fan of jewelry and accessorizing. I can never have enough dangling earrings or statement necklaces. The bigger and more colorful, the better! Well, I’m following Oscar de la Renta on Facebook and some of the recent posts have included photos of earrings. I’ve loved them all, so I decided to browse their collection online. Let me tell you…there are a lot of beautiful pieces! It was hard to choose my absolute favorite earrings because there are so many great options, but I’ve narrowed it down to these below.

{  Oscar de la Renta Polygon Link Earrings }

Oscar de la Renta Resin Cabochon Chandelier Earrings }

Oscar de la Renta Tri-Colored Resin Drop Earrings }

Oscar de la Renta Swarvoski Crystal Accented Radial Drop Earrings }

Oscar de la Renta Short Beaded Tassel Earrings }

Leave a Reply

