Alice + Olivia Stacey Dress

So, I watch Gossip Girl and I’ve been really loving Serena’s style this season. I particularly fell in love with a dress she wore in a recent episode. After some research, I found it was a dress by Alice + Olivia. Unfortunately, it’s all sold out but I can still admire it! 🙂 I absolutely love the detail and love the way Serena wore it (with a striped cardigan).

{ Photos (in order) from Cool Spotters, ebats.tumblr.com (original photo may be from alice+olivia site or bloomingdales), and Polyvore }

Leave a Reply

