Pinterest Inspiration: Recent Pins

Plain and simple: I love Pinterest. Prior to Pinterest, I used to save hundreds (probably even thousands) of photos on my laptop of all sorts of things that inspired me, that I wanted to try, or wanted to buy. I saved everything from recipes, clothes I like, pretty makeup and gorgeous hair to inspirational messages, beautiful destinations, and anything that was physically appealing or pretty. Now, I get to save it all on Pinterest, and even better, I can easily click on my images to take me back to the main source of where it came from. That being said, here are some of my more recent pins that are inspiring me currently. Whether it be some outfits I like and want to try and imitate, or some makeup that I am just dying to try out on myself or my clients…they are all inspiring me in their own way.

{ My recent pins on Pinterest. None of these images are mine. You can find my pins (which should link back to their sources) on my Pinterest page }

Leave a Reply

