Lately via Instagram

Last week was busy! I felt like I was all over the place. Definitely a productive week, but it was followed by a very relaxing weekend so I can’t complain! I had jury duty, but thankfully they let us go home. They had no cases/trials. I cleaned out my closet, which definitely took some time. There were so many things that were just ready to go. I had some exciting work projects to work on for a couple of my freelance businesses. I also started preparing for a new job that I’ll be starting tomorrow! And lastly, I did makeup for a bride and her bridesmaids on Friday — they were such a great group of girls to work with! So fun! And finally I wrapped up the week by doing a little bit of shopping and a lot of relaxing this weekend. And now I’m blogging, watching a movie, hanging out with my puppy and relaxing on the couch…this is what I call a great day 🙂

{ New Anthropologie Peplum Tank + JCrew Bubble Necklace }

{ Waiting for jury duty selection }

{ Sleepy Lola }

{ Lazy Sunday! Off to pick up food in my monkey slippers 🙂 }

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment